Officiella

OFFICIELLA – I work too much therefore I need to focus on beauty and fashion to keep my brain still in the "statisticly normal person" area. Za dużo pracuję, dlatego też potrzebuję skupić się na modzie i pięknie tego świata, by mój mózg nadal znajdował się w zakresie "statystycznie normalna osoba" :)

Chanel SS13 – Perły i biel – Pearls and white (English and Polish text)


Hi!

More than 30 minutes I have spent thinking how on earth those dresses of Chanel SS13 are in place. Because… well they are long and it is difficult to hang anything on… the breasts, I mean on the bra without straps. Finally I understood that there is the structure underneath every dress. Now I remember that my aunt (who was a quite famous for sewing nice dresses) told me that the shape of the dress depends strongly on the things that are underneath: the lingerie and… the lining. Sometimes it is the lining that creates the dress itself! I bought the linen, I bought the needles and the threads… for the summer I will be ready – I will make a dress and will show it here! It will be a’la Chanel SS13. Just wait and see! :o). Heh… if only I have enough will power – the worst thing that could happen that I will look at the linek all the year long and will not touch it at all! I need support! Emotional support!

Cześć!

Przez ponad 30 minut siedziałam i zastanawiałam się jak na miły Bóg sukienki w kolekcji Chanel wiosna/lato 2013 trzymają się na miejscu… są długie i trudno jest cokolwiek zawiesić na… piersiach, to znaczy na biustonoszu bez ramiączek. W końcu zrozumiałam, że pod każdą z sukienek jest pewien stelaż ją podtrzymujący. I przypomniałam sobie, że moja ciocia (która słynęła z szycia świetnych sukienek_ powiedziała mi, że kształt sukienki bardzo zależy od noszonej pod spodem bielizny i… podszewki. Czasami właśnie krój struktury z podszewki stworzył sukienkę! Kupiłam len, kupiłam igły do maszyny, kupiłam nici… będę gotowa na lato – uszyję sobie sukienkę i ją pokażę tu. Będzie a’la Chanel SS13. Czekaj czekaj i zobaczysz! Heh… żeby mi tylko zapału starczyło – najgorzej będzie jak cały rok będę oglądać ten materiał i nici i nic z tego nie uszyję :o/.  Wsparcie mi potrzebne, emocjonalne!

Officiella

Chanels SS13 dresses by Officiella

Chanels SS13 dresses by Officiella

Chanel 1

Chanel 1

chanel ikona wpisu

chanel ikona wpisu

One comment on “Chanel SS13 – Perły i biel – Pearls and white (English and Polish text)

  1. Kasia
    13/03/2013

    moje wsparcie emocjonalne już masz🙂

No i co o tym myślisz? Dodaj komentarz, możesz zignorować pole z adresem emailowym. Komentarz Twój najpierw trafi do moderacji (więc go od razu nie zobaczysz)

Information

This entry was posted on 13/03/2013 by in FASHION and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Blog Stats

  • 14,286 hits

Blogs I Follow

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Dołącz do 43 obserwujących.

rarasaur

frightfully wondrous things happen here.

Pollock of Light

Twitter: @lluisbusse

Outlook in Life

... and it is ever changing

Live2EatEat2Live Blog

To document our relationship with food.

Mind's Seat

Set your mind on the things above

The top 10 of Anything and Everything!!!

The top 10 of just about anything everything, from cakes to cats and dogs to caravans. Always a laugh, always worth seeing.

Szrot

“The old dreams were good dreams; they didn't work out but I'm glad I had them.”

The Redneck Rosarian

America's Favorite Rose Gardener

Brad Mcdonald

Professional Footballer

ice cream magazine

................... for lovers of ice cream. Your free on line magazine for sweet frozen treats. Recipes, inspiration, artisanal ideas for your delectation.

The Flexi Foodie

Low-fat, plant-based, whole foods, yummy recipes & healthy living tips

